GOLF SCHEDULE

Berry Hills Country Club Golf Schedule 2021

APRIL

Pro Shop Hours: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm 

Range Hours: 7:45 am - 7:00 pm

 

Saturday, April 3  Belcher Scramble - shotgun 10:30am

Wednesday, April 7  Masters Par 3 Contest

Wednesday, April 14  Presidents Cup Sign Up Begins

 JULY

Pro Shop Hours: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Open at 7:00 am weekends and holidays)

Range Hours: 7:45 am - 7:30 pm

 

Sunday, July 4   4th of July

Monday, July 5  Course Open 

Tuesday, July 6   Callaway Junior Tour (Course Closed)

Sat/Sun, July 10-11   Men's & Senior's Club Championship

Sunday, July 11   WVGA Women's Amateur Practice Rounds

Mon/Tues July 12-13  WVGA Women's Amateur 

Monday, July 26   Long Term Care Outing

AUGUST

Pro Shop Hours: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Open at 7:00 am weekends and holidays)

Range Hours: 7:45 am - 7:30 pm

 

Saturday, August 7  Member/Member Tournament

Sunday, August 8  Member/Member Tournament

Monday, August 9  Senior Series 

Thursday, August 12  Capital City Auto Auction 

Monday, August 16   CAMC Gold Outing

SEPTEMBER

Pro Shop Hours: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Range Hours: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

Monday, September 6  Labor Day/ Monster Scramble 

Tuesday, September 7   Course closed 

Friday, September 10  Cares Outing

Sunday, September 12 University of Charleston Invitational Practice Rounds 

Mon/Tues Sept 13-14  University of Charleston Invitational 

Monday, September 20  Thomas Foundation Golf Outing 

Tuesday, September 21 Thomas Rain Date 

Monday, September 27  Recovery Point Golf Outing

MAY

Pro Shop Hours: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm 

Range Hours: 7:45 am - 7:00 pm

 

Saturday, May 1  Derby Day Golf Outing 10:00am

Friday, May 14  KVBA Outing

Monday, May 17  Mountain Mission

Monday, May 24  APEX

Monday, May 31  Memorial Day

JUNE

Pro Shop Hours: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Open at 7:00am weekends and holidays)

Range Hours: 7:45 am - 7:30 pm

 

Tuesday, June 1  COURSE CLOSED

Friday, June 4   Contractor's Association Golf Outing

Monday, June 7  Go WV

Thursday, June 17   Men's Invitational Practice Round

Friday, June 18   Men's Invitational

Saturday, June 19  Men's Invitational

Monday, June 21  E.L. Robinson

OCTOBER

Pro Shop Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Range Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (weather permitting, closes end of October)

 

Monday, October 4  Autism Awareness Outing

Monday, October 11  SMA Golf Outing

Saturday, October 16   Fall Member/Member

Monday, October 18   APEX

ABOUT US

Berry Hills Country Club offers fine dining, top-notch recreational and social facilities, and a challenging golf course that carries with it a sterling reputation for condition.

CONTACT

Office Phone:  (304) 744-1393

Office Fax:  (304) 744-7040

Pro Shop:  (304) 744-8790

 

1 Berry Hills Road

Charleston, WV 25314, USA

 

info@berryhillscc.com

SOCIAL
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2019  Berry Hills Country Club