GOLF SCHEDULE

Berry Hills Country Club Golf Schedule 2020

JUNE

Pro Shop Hours: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Open at 7:00 am weekends and holidays)

Range Hours: 7:45 am - 7:30 pm

 

Friday, June 5 - Contractor's Association Golf Outing

Saturday, June 6 -  Belcher

Thursday, June 11  - SWAT 5:15pm

Thursday, June 18  -  Men's Invitational Practic Round

Friday, June 19 - Men's Invitational

Saturday, June 20 - Men's Invitational

Thursday, June 25 - SWAT - 5:15pm

Monday, June 29 - Kanawha Valley Labor Management Outing 8:30am

 JULY

Pro Shop Hours: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Open at 7:00 am weekends and holidays)

Range Hours: 7:45 am - 7:30 pm

 

Saturday, July 4  -  Beat the Pro

Monday, July 6 - Callaway Junior Tour

Thursday, July 9 - SWAT - 5:15pm

Sat. July 11- Sun. July 12 - Men's Senior, and Ladies Club Championship

Sun.-Tues. July 12-14 - WVGA Ladies Championship - Shotgun 9:00am

Monday, July 20 - APEX Outing

Thursday, July 23 - SWAT - 5:15pm

Monday, July 27 - Long Term Care Outing

Friday, July 31 - Member; Member Tournament Pairing Party - 6:00pm

AUGUST

Pro Shop Hours: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Open at 7:00 am weekends and holidays)

Range Hours: 7:45 am - 7:30 pm

 

Saturday, August 1  -  Member/Member Tournament 

Sunday, August 2  -  Member/Member Tournament

Monday, August 3  -  WVGA Senior Series

Thursday, August 6  -  Capital City Auto Auction

Thursday, August 6  - SWAT - 5:15pm

Monday August 17 -  CAMC Golf Outing

Thursday, August 20  - WESCO Golf Outing - Shotgun - 9:00 am

Thursday, August 20  -  SWAT-5:15 pm

Thursday, August 27  -  WV Am Tour - 9:00am Shotgun

ABOUT US

Berry Hills Country Club offers fine dining, top-notch recreational and social facilities, and a challenging golf course that carries with it a sterling reputation for condition.

CONTACT

Office Phone:  (304) 744-1393

Office Fax:  (304) 744-7040

Pro Shop:  (304) 744-8790

 

1 Berry Hills Road

Charleston, WV 25314, USA

 

info@berryhillscc.com

SOCIAL
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2019  Berry Hills Country Club